}

APIC partnerships make a difference

Hear from Katrina Crist, MBA, Chief Executive Officer, APIC and APIC's Strategic Partners about the value and importance of partnering together.

 

If infection prevention is part of your business, passion, or profession, APIC offers a way to get involved and make a difference.

Collaboration is essential to tackling the challenge of infection prevention. APIC partners with many different organizations – corporations, foundations, healthcare societies, federal agencies, and departments of health – to implement infection prevention initiatives that help our members create a safer world.

Featured initiative: Building Bridges

APIC’s new initiative “builds bridges” between the many stakeholders in infection prevention and patient safety. Each Building Bridges project involves a partnership with specific stakeholders to address one crucial infection prevention issue. Tools and resources created through the partnership are provided free of charge to all APIC members and members of partner organizations. Explore the current Building Bridges initiatives.


Looking to get involved?

Meet both your business and philanthropic objectives through:

  • APIC Strategic Partnership
  • Advertising
  • Exhibiting
  • Sponsorship association alliances (memoranda of understanding)
  • Joint educational ventures
  • Patron membership
  • Donation

 

Learn more about these opportunities by contacting the staff member below: 

 Activity

Staff

Contact

Annual Conference sponsorships

Jennifer Kerhin

APICsponsorships@sponsorshipboost.com

Exhibits

Colleen Campbell

APICexhibits@conferencemanagers.com

Live educational training & courses
EPI, ASC, and others

Jennifer Kerhin

APICsponsorships@sponsorshipboost.com

Online educational training & courses, EPI Primer, and others

Marci Thompson

mthompson@apic.org

E-News advertising

Yolanda Tillery

ytillery@apic.org

Prevention Strategist advertising

Brian Agnes

bagnes@naylor.com

AJIC advertising

Jeffrey Berman

jberman@bemediapartners.com

Strategic Partner program & Special Projects

Charu Malik

cmalik@apic.org

Associate Membership

Michael Hamilton

mhamilton@apic.org